Welcome to Method Forum Board. Register to see the rest of our forum board; and PM _GOD_ in game to activate your forum accounts.
 
HomeMethodGallerySearchRegisterLog in

Quest GuidesGalleryHelpdeskDownload Client
November 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
CalendarCalendar
Statistics
We have 93 registered users
The newest registered user is bagtaksalamok

Our users have posted a total of 741 messages in 153 subjects
June 2010 Events and Contests
 - Method I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 28, 2010 1:09 pm by JuleGOD
 - Method June2010events

2x EXP/Drop rate Schedules:

June 1 (Tue) 3pm-9pm
June 2 (Wed) 3pm- 9pm
June 3 (Thu) 3pm- 9pm
June 4 (Fri) 3pm- 11:59pm of June 6 (Sun)

June 7 (Mon) 3pm- 9pm
June 8 (Tue) 3pm- 9pm
June 9 (Wed) 3pm- 9pm
June 10 (Thu) 3pm-9pm
June 11 (Fri) 3pm – 11:59pm of June 13 (Sun)

June 14 (Mon) 3pm- 9pm
June 15 (Tue) 3pm- 9pm
June 16 (Wed) 3pm- 9pm
June 17 (Thu) 3pm-9pm
June 18 (Fri) 3pm – 11:59pm of June 20 (Sun)

June 21 (Mon) 3pm- 9pm
June 22 (Tue) 3pm- 9pm
June 23 (Wed) 3pm- 9pm
June 24(Thu) 3pm-9pm
June 25 (Fri) 3pm – 11:59pm of June 27 (Sun)

June 28 (Mon) 3pm – 9pm
June 29 (Tue) 3pm- 9pm
June 30 (Wed) 3pm- 9pm


In-game Events

Commander Tsong’s Vengeance

The venerable commander is off to save the kingdom anew. Help by giving him valuable materials needed to manufacture the weapons that his army will use.

• GMs will trade your Level 5 Gleam Quartz to Level 6.
• The GMs will appear in-game at 7PM …


[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
ZXBlogZhuXian RealmE-GamesLotus ClanForumotion
Latest topics
» Test icons
 - Method I_icon_minitimeSat Nov 03, 2012 1:04 pm by JuleGOD

» June 2010 Events and Contests
 - Method I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 28, 2010 1:09 pm by JuleGOD

» ZX Dance Skills and Vid.
 - Method I_icon_minitimeThu May 06, 2010 12:51 am by JuleGOD

» May 2010 Events and Contests
 - Method I_icon_minitimeThu May 06, 2010 12:49 am by JuleGOD

» Short Link For Method.
 - Method I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 28, 2010 8:32 pm by ForumMaster

» Online Skill Simulator
 - Method I_icon_minitimeMon Apr 12, 2010 4:16 pm by JuleGOD

» April 2010 Events and Contests
 - Method I_icon_minitimeTue Apr 06, 2010 12:16 pm by JuleGOD

» ZX Costumes (Picz & Vidz)
 - Method I_icon_minitimeMon Mar 29, 2010 11:05 pm by JuleGOD

» Wandering Heaven General's Trial [Guide]
 - Method I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 16, 2010 10:34 pm by JuleGOD

» Malevolent Aura Crisis
 - Method I_icon_minitimeTue Mar 16, 2010 8:15 pm by JuleGOD