Welcome to Method Forum Board. Register to see the rest of our forum board; and PM _GOD_ in game to activate your forum accounts.
 
HomeMethodGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistRegisterLog in

Share
 

 [2x Exp Event] November 2009

Go down 
AuthorMessage
JuleGOD
Admin
Admin
JuleGOD

Posts : 174
Join date : 2009-06-19
Age : 30
Location : Cebu City

[2x Exp Event] November 2009 Empty
PostSubject: [2x Exp Event] November 2009   [2x Exp Event] November 2009 I_icon_minitimeWed Nov 04, 2009 6:22 am

Greetings ZX WarLords & Citizens of ZhuXian Empire!


Watch out for 2x Exp Event on these dates:


November 2, Mon 3pm to 9pm

November 3, Tue 3pm to 9pm

November 6 Fri, 3pm to 11:59 of November 8, Sun (Non-stop)

November 10, Tue 3pm to 9pm

November 13, Fri 3pm to 11:59 of November 15, Sun (Non-stop)

November 17, Tue 3pm to 9pm

November 20, Fri 3pm to 11:59pm of November 22, Sun (Non-Stop)

November 24, Tue 3pm to 9pm

November 27, Fri 3pm to 11:59 of November 30, Sun (Non-stop)

Happy e-Gaming!

Source: E-GAMES Forum Board

_________________
_GOD_'s last name is not Dammit
[2x Exp Event] November 2009 SkullsigaJule
My Friendster Gozu Friendster
Back to top Go down
http://profiles.friendster.com/user.php
 
[2x Exp Event] November 2009
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Tom And Jerry Meet Sherlock Holmes (2009) DVDRip XviD

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Zhu Xian PH :: Zhu Xian Updates-
Jump to: